Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and requirement to time, comfort and peace has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that focusing on the study is highly rewarding, such an issue is thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I highly inclined to believe that learners should focus on just studying to get the perfect result, and this essay will examine this viewpoint by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

From an educational standpoint, being involved with study and work at the same time bring many negative effects for both society and learners, which are rooted in the fact that studying need sufficient concentration for getting colorful results. According to my own experience, while I was a college student and took part in some academic research, most of the part-time workers always suffered from lack of attention to their study which leads to getting bad marks. Thus, the beneficial ramification of focusing on just studying and its positive consequences evidently can be seen.

Within the realm of working condition, focusing only on work may increase the rate of job satisfaction because of certain reasons. Firstly, those who have to work and study at the same time, could not find enough time for spending with their family or friends, so could not be in the comfortable and peaceful atmosphere. Secondly, it leads to more pressure and so their stress level is rising steadily. Finally, due to an academic survey conducted by Tehran University, most of the part-time employees are always lagging behind their educational and curriculum schedule.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some people think working and studying could be achievable at the same time, I profoundly inclined to believe that it leads to discomfort and distracting from both peaceful work and study condition.