Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing the relation between effective learning and employment. Every individual holds a distinct perspective in this regard. This essay will prudently persuade why it is impossible to combine study with employment.

To begin with, the study requires time. In other words, to comprehend the academic students, one needs to attend the classes, listen to the lectures, and then practice them after college or school hours. For example, as per recent studies, it was found that the students who practice their school subjects more often, understand and perform better in them, than the students who do not practice them. Thus, this example clearly proves that practice is a key to success and practice requires time; which is not feasible along with a job.

Another pivotal aspect is comfort and peace. To be precise, while learning, the mind of a pupil should be in peace and comfort, otherwise, he would not be able to concentrate on his studies. A job brings huge responsibilities, thereby, hinders the interest and concentration in the study. Therefore, it can be stated that work and study cannot go hand in hand.

In conclusion, I radically feel and believe that education and study should not be combined and the person who tries to do so would not be able to perform exceptionally in any of these two. Consequently, I would recommend that the government should not allow people to opt for both these options parallelly.