Effects of internet and social media on young people.

Nowadays, increasing popularity of internet and mass media among juveniles. Although, there are several benefits of using it, but we cannot ignore their drawbacks. So, I will discuss the effects of internet as well as social media on the young in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, since, technology has been developed, most juveniles spend more time on internet and television. As a result, their physical conditions to be down and it is possibility to unstable their mentally position. Moreover, they whole time indulge on internet games and other activities and live tele-cast matches and blood-sports channels so that they cannot get out-door games activities which are actually required for making physical strength and mentally powerful.

Moreover, it is fact that the internet such a way that you can find and reach any point whatever we want. So, most youngers watch crime shows and fighter scenes and than after imitation all that things which is not good for their family as well as society. Furthermore, that reasons are affecting directly on their education and they always distract to be from their study. It is well known fact that younger have responsibilities for growing up better future of their nations.

To sum-up, although there are good beneficial of using internet and mass media but it depends on the younger generation that how to use it and make for effective not only for owns but also society.