Effects of invention of cars in modern life?

The effects of cars, which are always debatable; has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of cars has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on modern society. It can be said that cars are becoming crucial part of human life. This essay will elaborate the both positive and negative effects of cars in modern life, thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons of cars are beneficial to humans today, but the most conspicuous that lies in the fact that it is so difficult to travel to those cities which are far away from the person city. Secondly, in summer, people can travel without any hesitation on car due to air condition; most of cars are now have air condition facility. Another key justification for upholding the nation is that people can enjoy the traveling by listen to music and important thing is that people can travel with their whole family.

Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks also, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of cars but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that people now-a-days facing more traffic problems , because some cars are very cheaper which are easily affordable by mini class people too. Besides, cars create air pollution and due to air pollution people can face some serious effects on their health.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of cars invention is prominent.