English Language as a Future

The first thing that should be note that to own difficulties in writing firstly in a common predicament; further, someone who is never write anymore and does not know English as well. A person studying until senior high school and never learn on English deeply (formal or non-formal education), they will get hard in start writing, for example. This can prove that one will get complicated in writing for the first time, and of course she/he confuses what to write. As the result, someone will have difficult to advance their study for the next level and of course in performing position.

Moreover, a person who does not know the real benefit of writing skill will be demanding on doing writing English text. For instance, someone who has job in ship as a mariner and even more a waiter in yacht, they will think that writing is unnecessary to master. This phenomena is showed that by un-knowing the advantage of writing can influence one to govern writing, so of course she/he will difficult to write English text anymore. As an effect, brilliant future is difficult to hold yet.

What’s more, having no idea to write more is an extremely difficulty in writing English text. As an illustration, a student in a collage will get difficult to write English (simple writing such as making a summarizing of English) especially English department, and this is caused she/he never write anymore. It performs us that writing English is a habit that to do many times and the condition tell us that English is a skill, writing. So a person who never writes anymore will get complication in writing.

In addition, thus all, my opinion, can be solved by a method which is so-called cultural approach of current perspective on English test. For the solution of having difficulties, the subject should make a great attention to the writing and keep it in enjoy. This can help them to make their brain pleasure in writing process; besides, by having idea of benefit of writing is caused to write difficultly, and it can answer with describing the advantages of writing by scholar, so of course it is supported by good environment; the last one is having no opinion to write more is a deep quandary for them, so in solving this question, she/he must make writing as their habit by writing activity and it can start by writing habitual action. Thus are assume that can hold their questions and answers their future, continues study and getting job.