With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Motivation and practice are the two qualities which are essential to be successful in life. I am inclined to agree to the aforementioned topic. In this essay i will discuss why high inspiration coupled with enough practice is better than the formal classroom education.

Firstly, Motivation create hunger in individuals. Hunger creates passion towards goal and when an highly passionate individual learn anything then that person put in hundred percent efforts. Motivation brings honesty in a person which is again much needed attribute in learning. Honesty allows people to make correct assessment about themselves which is required to correct strategy. For example, people like Steve Jobs, Mukesh Ambani, they did not complete their formal education, and yet they became very successful in their respective life. So motivation drives a person to its core and that creates the wonders.

Secondly, Practice makes a man perfect. It is said that practice always returns with fruitful. People who relentlessly put in efforts in the direction of goal will definitely reach to zenith. To cite an example, achievements of Edison are known to everyone. He was sent back from school, and yet he made a great mark in the filed of science due to his continuous efforts towards his experiments.

In conclusion, In this essay, it was an attempt to explain why motivation and practice are much better than the formal education by an expert teacher in classroom. I think these two qualities are paramount in learning.