Environmental problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real change can only be achieved at government level.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, it is a point of contention whether environmental problems should be managed by individuals or it can be resolved at government level. While there are certainly valid arguments to claim that it would be addressed by authorities, yet I still believe that both sides are responsible in this regard to some extent. The principal reasons associated with this idea are as follows.

Firstly, all sorts of emissions would be controlled by both officials and every member of the public. As an example, greenhouse gases, which are lead to increasing the temperature of the earth’s atmosphere, is produced by carbone dioxid from factories and vehicles alike. Additionally, lacking of monitoring, organizations and every members of society play a prominet role to make contribution to the development of this problems by a few preventative measures. Thus, this makes it clear that why it is be accompanied by both sides as mutual relationship to address environmental disasters.

secondly, another major contributing issue is the impact of humans on the environment. An outstanding and notable instance to illustrate this is deforestation resulting in the extinction of many species of anilmals and plants in the blink of an eye. In other words, when it comes to environmental degredation natural areas and wild animals are at risk of extinction because of human activity. After analyzing this, it is evident that something must be done by governments and ordinary people to protect such invaluable resources.

As seen above, my personal sentiment is that each and every individual may incline to views this matter differently, but I do hold the belief that had individuals and officials had more positive and mutual relationship, they would have been more successful for implementing novel approaches in order to tackle major and serious environmental issues.