Environmental problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real change can only be achieved at government level.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own exp

Recently, the phenomenon of environmental problems and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that individual managements cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that government programs can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that the environmental changes can be achieved at the government level. People are responsible for local environmental pollutions such as shores and forests. However, in large-scale pollutions such as global warming, the government can find the best solutions.

In addition, personal cars are the main cause of air pollution resulting in climate change. But, only the government can make rules to prevent and decrease the rates of environmental pollutions such as air pollutions, river, and underground water pollutions. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that there are influential laws in advanced countries to reduce the number of smokes that spew from the personal cars to reduce the rate of air pollution.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the existence of individual's role on environmental problems, the governments should be responsible in the massive scale of environmental issues.