Essay topics: Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of expending cities and its correspponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both construcrive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that network for public transportaion can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpiont, improving of pubic transportation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as altimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. Accorging to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both improving road conditions for car ownerships and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a publuc arena, building more roads might increase the consequences of critical needs. As tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of incereasing of public vehical far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the signigicance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint throny issue’ potential implications.