Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

One of the most conspicuous trend today’s world in colossal upsurge in student learn foreign language should be compulsory in schools. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that student learn different language in early age can not only contribute to the most common language in the world is English but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, these entire merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal accept of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of my opinion in historical period only mothers language is very preferred by the people. But now time is change, every person adopted different language. In schools teacher allow to teach French and Spanish language, it’s very helpful in future.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of learn foreign language should be provide in every schools, and it’s very helpful in every field are indeed too great to ignore.