Forests provide us the most vital element for our survival Destruction of forests in the world by human beings means self destruction Throw some light with example

Nowadays, human beings are responsible for deforestation due to the increased need of land for living, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be said that by cutting trees human is making the environment conditions worst for all other living habitats. This essay will further elaborate the problems created by the destruction of forests and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the very outset, there are innumerable problems that are outcome of deforestation but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that decrease in the number of trees is the main reason of increasing the amount of carbon dioxide in the environment. Moreover, enhanced CO2 can lead to chronic diseases like as, lung cancer and allergies. As an illustration, according to the startling new research done by the Punjabi University revealed the seventy percent of Indian population is encountered the skin allergy problem because of high level of carbon.

Furthermore, Another key justification to upholding this notion is that human involvement with nature also decreased the average rainfall in the some countries. This is because countries like as India, China, and Russia are facing challenge to meat the demand of water for local population. For example, currently, in india, people do not have free access to the water, they have to pay high price to buy the amount of water they want for their survival. Therefore, the human beings involevment with nature is impacting on them in various ways.

In the view of discussion outlined above, one can conclude that every one should join hand in hand to overcome these problems and to make our environment heathy.