Give an example of an accomplished person whose success didn’t have

any effect of his bad neighbourhood

Whether bad neighborhood affects a success of person has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of societies influence on people’s success through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine i will try to enunciate that how Neymor has overcome from the bad neighborhood and became successful person.

One of the most prominent reasons have on children is their friend circle. Moreover, studies also shown that 80% people do not get successful because of their bad company or neighborhood such as people have friends with drug addicted or smokers which can influence the other friends and might force them to try those things. In addition, if a person has more friends who are good in studies then the person might get benefit and will try to study hard because of good friend circle.

On the hand, some people believe that society cannot affect a person if he has good family support and parenting. For example, Neymor has come from really bad neighborhood and that did not affect him to become a successful soccer player of Brazil. Furthermore, he became successful because of his structured family and good parenting.

While on the other hand, there are people who still wrangling about the facts of bad society’s influence on person’s success. I would like to conclude that somehow bad neighborhood can affect people but good parenting can help a child to succeed and become successful person