Global climate change is regarded as a severe problem. Who should take responsibilities governments, large companies or individuals? Please explain.

These days, there is a controversial debate among members of society about the climate change. There are a great number of people who interpret climate change as thoroughly constructive, while others held an opponent view. I am inclined to believe that climate change is a complex issue therefore all have to responsible for it.

There are several reasons why climate change is a severe problem. First of all, it is argued that the government play a pivotal role in creating adroit policy. This is attributed to the fact that could create a feeling of accomplishment and competence in society, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that the government's enthusiasm determination will be amplified towards many daunting climate change policies. Carbon emission tax should be introduced by the government in order to decrease greenhouse gas emission to the atmosphere.

In addition, it is claimed that some measurement for climate change can be taken by individuals to stimulate in people's actions against climate change. This is to say that these actions could instil a strong feeling of self-esteem in people so that they are more likely to perform up to the expectations in society. Especially, a research conducted by Sydney University in 2015 has found that the individual's actions can enhance their intellectual abilities to make a decision related to social and personal.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounded the view that the climate change is the severe problem we are facing. It is expected that to take cognizance of these facts and began to adopt the more efficient method of reducing climate change impacts.