The government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether government should spent more money on science education or other subjects for countries development has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea investing more on science subjects through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the importance of science education and why regime should spend more money on science education.

First and foremost reason for spending more money on science subject is to make people more logical and less superstitious. Moreover, when people will study more about the universe and planet than, there will be a chance that they will not think much about the superstitions. In addition, there are many people in India and Bangladesh who believe in eye blinking is good or bad sign. Furthermore, with the help of science education they can overcome from these types of ilogical things.

Continuing to this, when children will learn about science than they will have a courage to do some experiments on their own. So in the country will have more scientists and more inventions will take place in terms of technology, medicine, electronics and others. Furthermore, then country can be independent and will not have to depend on other nations for buying the expensive sources.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of science and other subjects. I would like to conclude that a regime should spent more money on science education as other subject children can learn through other social sources.