Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Recently, government investment in arts, music and painting has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should government reduce their investment in different fields of art?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, art fields are bound up inextricably with academic study, which indicates they lead to both music world and painting area. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between financial projects and bank loan as well as an exponential increase in public funding. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the role of art is correlated positively with not only individual's life but also modern civilization.

Within the realm of economy downturn, without the slightest doubt, private sector attribute to gallery, in that it would come down to art museum, art performance, and sculpture. A salient example of such attribution is a valuable painting, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take handmade goods for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economy recession problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to cultural heritage, social values, and even tourism. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mass media and private investment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government should not reduce investments in art. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.