A healthy diet is more effective for keeping fit than exercise. What is your opinion?

Being fit thesedays have become a serious challenge for everbody. Some people believe that eating nutritional diet have better results than doing exercise on health. This essay will discuss that how this notion is incorrect.

To begin with, doing regular exercise stretches different muscles of the body whereas controlled diet can only limit intake of fats which cannot burn the fats already developed in the body. For instance, doing sit ups on daily basis will help burn fats of the stomach which is not possible with diet only. Therefore, exercise is more productive than diet to be in shape.

Secondly, healthy diets can be expensive which is not affordable to everyone. On the other hand, exercise does not require much money and is in the range of poor people also. For example, people who cannot afford to go to gym can do basic exercises such as push ups, sit ups, walking and running in a public park which have enough area for these exercises. Hence, exercise is practical for all human beings in order to stay healthy.

In conclusion, exercise lets all muscles to be stretched and also it is affordable even for lower class which might not be the case with good diet only. In my opinion, exercise on regular basis is more effective than a healthy diet for a human to remain fit.