How to Successfully Handle Job and Studies at the same time?

Recently, phenomenon of concurrent job and study management has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "how to successfully handle job and studies at the same time?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is impossible, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the general perspective standpoint, studies are bound up inextricably with educational system, which indicates they lead to both time and energy consumption. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between academic performance and university degree as well as an exponential increase in job opportunity. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of job success is correlated positively with not only practical experience but also theoretical courses.

Within the realm of social belief, without the slightest doubt, career life attribute to academic study, in that it would come down to full-employment, long working hour, and hard working. A salient example of such attribution is remote working, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take time saving for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint wrong time management problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to part-time work, professional job, and even mind ability. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of study planning.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well, that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that time scheduling for study must be taken account to handle job and studies at the same time. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.