However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning is beneficial in high schools or colleges?

Recently, the phenomenon of others think a traditional form of teaching is the best and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of this complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that experiential learning is beneficial in high schools or colleges can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, a traditional form of teaching and experiential learning are beneficial in high schools and colleges can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, in high schools and colleges, experiential learning and traditional form of teaching are highly beneficial might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downward of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sided, I profoundly believe that benefits of thinking about a traditional form of teaching in high schools and colleges is better than experiential learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.