Imitating celebrities in sports and movies good or bad? do you agree?

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the impacts of imitating celebrities. There are a great number of people who interpret the impacts of imitating celebrities as thoroughly constructive. I am inclined to believe that imitating celebrities is beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several reasons why imitating celebrities is advantageous. First of all, it is argued that imitating celebrities play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that such patterns could be an appropriate role model in society, therefore, they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which would consequently open avenues to new achievements so the young enthusiasm and determination would be amplified toward many daunting behaviors. Game of Thrones movie, for example, even lazy youngsters encourage doing uphill struggle activities.

In addition, it is claimed that some measures can be stimulated by the government to encourage people to have a sense of humanity and have a good role model in their lives. Is say to people have the propensity to prioritize their feeling to reality and someone should help them, which would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem so they are more likely to perform up to expectation in society. Specifically, a research conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that imitating celebrities could enhance people intellectual ability to make a decision related to their social and personal life.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that imitating celebrities enhance efficiency and effectiveness of people evaluation and increase youngster’s confidence. It is expected that governments take cognizance of these facts and establish planning sufficient regulations.