The information revolution has changed the way of mass communication and had some negative effects on individual lives as well on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Information is a very powerful thing in the current world in mass communication. In the current world, the big data related to the information is the centre of attraction of hackers. The uses of that information can be affected by the personal lives of people.

In my personal view, the information revolution is the most critical situation. For example, we can share our information on Facebook, Instagram and other social media. They can sell the information to the agencies of advertisement. The result would be they can be sent the advertisement to our Facebook page according to our personal information. So, information can change the lives of people so, whenever we can share the information to the social media we have to be careful about our sharing information like personal contacts, Ages, family member information and all.

It would be affected by the society as well. Nowadays. there is a trend to make lives videos in social media related to the real things happened in society. That kind of information would not be better to see everyone. The children might be affected by that kind of information. so, in my view, the information revolution is the critical thing for the current world.

so, before we can share any information into the social media we have to be careful that the thing which would not be affected in our personal life and society later.