Information revolution has changed the way of mass communications and had some bad and good effects on individual lives as well as on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in people thinking that the information revolution has changed the way how mass communication works. there is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns as opponents tend to believe that it has some negative impact on individuals. However, in my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and can be rejected.

there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is the benefits that information revolution offered so far not only helped in broadening the horizons of the world but also aids in various other fields like medical science, education, agriculture and more. For instance, according to a recent survey undertaken by some experts from a famous university in South Wales asserts that advancements in information technology have enhanced the educational standards of students in developing as well as developed countries.

Another pivotal aspect is that in the field of science and technology it paved the way for major inventions. For example, in this century the number of new satellites which were launched successfully to space for various purposes has grown drastically.

In view of the aforementioned statements, one can conclude that the merits of the information revolution outweigh the demerits. The new generation should be intelligent enough to use the benefits wisely which can lead to a glorious future.