It is common that most people is in poor health. outline how people can change their lifestyles and how nation can adjust the health care system to tackle this issue.

Good health is a fundamental need of a society as people can work more if they are healthy. On the other hand, people with poor health results in many problems. In this essay, I shall elaborate the reasons and explanations for supporting the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, myriad of benefits can be attributed the importance of good health as people can achieve their goals if they are healthy. However, today in modern era, people are having poor health due to change in lifestyle. People used to sit long hours in office to achieve their goals, which results in many diseases like backache, heart problems. Moreover, the change in lifestyle results in making people lazying as people do not go out to do physical exercise.

Another key justification for this notation is that government should spend more amount of money to improve health care system, so that treatment can be faster. I feel that health awareness programs should be conducted by government to aware people about the importance of good and poor health. In addition to this, government should monitor norms of private companies as these companies do not bother about health of the employee. Due to poor norms of the company results in more work that leads to poor health.

In conclusion, I feel people should change the working lifestyle, so that good health can be maintained.