it's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of creating a balance between working hours and the other parts of life including being with family and friends or the free time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this time management can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, allocating ideal time for work and considering all aspects of life such as relatives and relaxing can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of being happy, as well as enhancing concentration, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the stright relation between being with family and happiness. Thus, beneficial ramification of both increasing the productivity at work in order to have a standard time and encountering the families' issues and having a sutable time to address them apparently can be seen by this balancing.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that devoting standard time for working or the other aspects of life has some opponents. They asserted that financial status can define that how much time should be allocated for working. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university demonstrated that job is one of the paramount aspect of living and it needs more time to assign.

To conclude, while there several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of creation a balance among being at work and considering the other parts of life far outweigh its drawbacks.