keeping pet

importance oft which was always dab-table has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which was further exlpain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that pets are very important for human . Another pivotal aspect of this trend is thatsome pets are very dangruos for human . pets bad effect refaction on humans and become to sicks hence peoeple stay a dog , cat is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complictaed but accessible and practicable the dangrous pet is a noy stay peopele Besid. 80 parcent people stay pets primarily 20 parcent peoeple not stay pets.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of keeping pets can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated me taken.