Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What’s your opinion? Good or bad?

In the competitive world and era, there is an ongoing debate about replacing small shops by modern shopping malls. Yet, there remains some disagreements as to whether the overall effect of this trend may be negative; nevertheless, I personally believe that it would have to be beneficial.

To commence with, a variety of reasons can be offered to explain why it is a positive phenomena. Foremost among these, I believe it would be its convenience. Chain stores, to cite an example, by comparison with convenience stores, provide each types of products which can meet our demands to a great extent. Indeed, able to save both time and money, individuals have a great tendency to purchase their needs in such a modern and new places. Thus, this makes it clear that why shoppers tend to buy from these places.

Further, another contributing factor is that the cost of products in such places is less than local and small stores. Therefore, it is responsible for curtailing the cost of living, which, in turn, leads to a higher standard of living.

To recapitulate, I once again reaffirm my sentiment that had patrons had tend to supply their needs in modern and big malls, they would have been able to prevent wasting of time and energy which signifies that the merits of purchasing from contemporary places do outweigh its downsides.