learning a new language can literally change the way you see the world.Learning Japanese, for example, which has basic terms for light and dark blue, may help you perceive the colour in different ways

Recently, the phenomenon of learning new languages has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “Will be the ability to learn more than one language less important in the future?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that knowing another language is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the communicative standpoint, the effective communication is bound up inextricably with the people’s command of language, which indicates they lead to both social networking sites and sharing opinions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the webcast and multinational interactions as well as an exponential increase in the broadening horizon. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of internationalization is correlated positively with not only the local dialect but also dominant language.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, the improving linguistic skills attribute to foreign and modern languages, in that it would come down to the latest information, scientific discoveries, and final research reports. A salient example of such attribution is professional associations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take international conferences for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint studying abroad problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the globalization, global training, and even common experiments. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational dimension of learning various languages.

Within the realm of society and culture, without the slightest doubt, the utilizing a common language attribute to the vernacular language, in that it would come down to the less cultural shock, understanding the social customs, and being familiar with cultural diversity. A salient example of such attribution is the dominant culture, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the being updated for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the culture clash problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the social conversation, intercultural relations, and even using the multi -media as a part of modern youth culture. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of sociocultural dimension of jargon and native language.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely disagree that learning more than one language will be less important in the future. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.