Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

recently, the phenomenon of imitating celebrities by many young people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that imitating actors and athletes can be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly devastating and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mimicking celebrities can be a minus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss the copy of celebrities' lifestyle. At first, having a pattern for young people to build their future is a great advantage. However, imitating celebrities in the sport such as soccer players can misguide teen people into the wrong activities. For example, the football players are involved in fashion and luxury-oriented that is a bad pattern for financial management.

In addition, following famous scientists can lead young people to a brilliant future. But, mimicking the life of movie actors can make the teenagers addicted to alcohol and cigaret as they involved to them. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of celebrities are involved with smoking and alcohol.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that despite the requirement of a sample for teenagers future, the drawbacks of imitating celebrities far outweighed its benefits.