More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Discuss the advantages and disadva

Recently, the phenomenon of tending to study at universities abroad and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it cannot be highly beneficial in deal with better education, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying in other countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support studying in abroad. At first, living away, far from the family, can bring some disadvantages like mental diseases to students. However, they can receive a better education in universities in advanced countries. For example, the students could study in universities such as Cambridge, which benefits from best professors and modern education systems.

In addition, the students may face to financial problems and force them working during the studying. But, they can find greater professional opportunities by study in advanced countries. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researcher in 2016 has shown that a significant number of graduate students being employed in large companies such as Microsoft and Google due to studying in the same country that the companies located there.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying in universities located in advanced countries far outweighed its drawbacks.