more information available online so library books are useless. agree or disagree with the statement

These days there is an ongoing debate between the people that reading online e-books are more useful as compared to library books, while other think that reading books in library are much more useful than reading online. In this essay, I shall be explaining my view point by analyzing the argument.

Firstly, due to modernization people are spending more time on internet for getting information on various subjects such as news, reading novels and articles. Secondly, students uses e-books for studying their course and completing their assignments since online information is easily available. In consequence, people prefer reading online information rather than going to traditional libraries so that time can be saved while going to library.

Other the hand, the benefit of reading books in traditional library is altogether different aspect, since people read books in a peaceful environment and books are arranged in groups, so that it can be searched easily. These days libraries are having computers connected to internet so that people can search books for reading. However, some people believe that reading booking using hard copies are more beneficial as concentration is not diverted and the best place is library since silence is maintained.

In conclusion, despite of information available on internet, I believe that people prefer traditional libraries because they provide environment where people can read books.