More information available online so library books are useless. Agree or disagree with the statement?

The importance of information online or in library books, which were always debatable; has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of library books has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on people over the years. Both ways of getting information are helpful for students and other people. Here, I will discuss both aspects of this statement, thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, people read library books because there is more information available with good examples because these books are written by some famous persons and the information is based on their point of view. Secondly, people are more likely to visit libraries because they want peaceful atmosphere while getting information. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people need more information with different examples so they can easily get this in library.

On the other hand, people are becoming lazy now-a-days. They do not want to go libraries so they just search on internet because there is more information on internet. The main thing is that they can search information without going to any library. Moreover, humans can watch some videos related to their topics.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of information online or in library books is prominent. But I believe that library books are more helpful for students.