More information available online so library books are useless, agree or disagree with statement?

Recently the phenomenon of accessing more online information and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the library books cannot be highly beneficial by the advent of online resources, such available information regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using the online resources can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that library books became useless by the availability of online information. At first, many information exists on the Internet are less reliable than hand-writing books. However, these sources are easier to access than library materials. For example, people can reach information by cell phones or computer in their homes instead of going to another place like a library or book shop that needs to expend more time.

In addition, digital information exists on the Internet need lower space than physical references like documents and books. This kind of data could be transferred in a short time as well as saved in less space.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online data far outweighed its drawbacks.