Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem t

Recently, the phenomenon of the homes full of labor-saving devices and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it made our life more complicated, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these computer technologies improved our life, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support to live in this kind of houses are the sign of developed nations. At first, making people less exercise is the negative effects of these gadgets. However, these devices designed for the human's convenience and comfort. For example, by devices such as dishwasher and washing machines people do not force to wash the things by their hands.

In addition, less activities caused by the modern houses make people lazy and sick related to less exercise. But, recent technologies such as vacuum cleaners enhanced the speed of works in these houses, which do not need to any servant for works. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people do their homework faster with this devices.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using the gadgets equipped with computer technologies far outweighed their drawbacks.