Normal societal roles for women include taking care of the children in the household But now that women contribute equally in outdoor responsibilities it would be a little unfair to expect the same amount of dedication towards the upbringing of th

“Normal” societal roles for women include taking care of the children in the household. But now that women contribute equally in outdoor responsibilities, it would be a little unfair to expect the same amount of dedication towards the upbringing of the children.

Is it okay for men to participate and share the responsibilities of the house and make their presence be felt more in their children's life, or should the mothers be solely responsible?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today' world is the equal contribution of women in the outdoor responsibilities. The impression that should mothers be solely responsible in house responsibilities and upbringing of their children or is it okay for men to participate in sharing responsibilities of the house and make their presence felt more in their children's life is widely debated. I agree with the decision of men taking responsibilities both in house and in their children and I will explain why in the following essay.

There are a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that encouraging women to participate equally in the outdoor responsibilities will encourage other women's from all around the world to broke the shackles of superstitions and to fulfil their potential. Equal participation of women in work force will help developing the business, the country , and the world itself. For example, Marie Curie, who was a brilliant and renowned women scientist, brock the shackles and became a role models for many ladies all around the world.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that, men taking responsibilities and being a part of their children's life will be a great thing to do for both them and their children. Children's get more time to spend with their father and to know him better. He can guide and lead them in the path of righteousness. This will help in breaking the conventional way of looking at fathers being arrogant and angry all the time. It will be great thing in their life.

In view of the arguments mentioned above, both the participation of women force in labor and of men in household responsibilities will be great factor n bringing greater good in the future. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and should not be rejected.