Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

Recently, the phenomenon of it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the balance between work and other aspects one's life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that balancing leisure time with family members can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, people balance work and leisure time with family members can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, and ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, more difficult to maintain the balance between leisure time with family members and work might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with critical issues. Hence, it is true to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of other aspects of one's life such as leisure time with family members maintain balance with work increasingly is difficult far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.