Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

Recently, the phenomenon of it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one's life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that leisure time with family members and work time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, nowadays maintaining the right balance between work time and leisure activities is more difficult can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, and ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the right balance between work time and leisure time with family members might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are some compelling struggles on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being increasingly difficult to maintain the right balance between leisure time with family members and work time far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the potential thorny issues' implications.