Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.'Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of leaving home at an early age to study or work, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that living in another city cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this decision can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support leaving home at early age to live in another city. At first, living alone away their parent could bring mental disorder for the young people who leave the family for work or study. However, it makes them more self-confident than other teenagers. For example, they can learn do great things in their own age such as finding a job and paying their expenditures.

In addition, working in the early age is hard for the teenagers as they tend to play games or entertainment in that time of life. But, living in a