Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of people's working hours is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. Therefore, I am inclined to believe that working extra time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, having a better personal life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of people's satisfactions and time-consimung jobs are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the importance of life expectancy in society. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both employees' satisfactions and the work-life balance apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, Staff's responsibilities might increase the consequences of extra-time working. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of working days relate to this reality that the demerits of a private life would relate to people's thinkings. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious univeristy has asserted that the downside of workers' expectations is negatively correlated with the amount of working times. Hence, it is corect to presume the preconceived notion of the time management.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of personal activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of putting more time for job prove the significance of having more rest in work, but also pinpoint life issues implications.