Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the phenomenon of televisions and their features are beneficial and essential parts of the individual life nowadays.this issue has become a companion and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate.

Although contested by many that the matter of its importance is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that television and its features program can create enormous entertainment & news awareness can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, television provides a massive amount of social awareness through its content can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of increasing people knowledge, as well as share the different costumes with people which are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered television can help people to become a companion and act as a friend. thus, beneficial ramifications of news on television apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, TV which exerts a pernicious influence on human might increase consequences of sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of decreasing social interaction would relate to this reality that demerits of being solitary pertain to watching one's time. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of losing family reunion is correlated negatively with misguiding. thus, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of adverse effect on human's life.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of television which make one's life blissfully happy outweigh its demerits. thus, the positive aspects of television should be considered