Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in an essential part of life is TV. There are widespread worries that this would only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor in my stance. The most preponderant is the TV is telecasting live on news and awareness program. Not only TV is telecasting entertainment program but also providing information about specific knowledge and awareness about daily news. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that TV acts like companies profit and just for enjoyment because in today's lots of channels provided unimportant information and news. Besides, there are lots of bad effects on children of unnecessary channels. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of TV has become an essential part of life.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that TV is best for news and awareness but only within limits but do not like a companion are indeed too great to ignore.