Nowdays people have to work for longer hours under stressful condition .

Do you agree or disagree?

Suggest the way by which the job condition can be improved.

In this competitive epoch, people are toiling round the clock for accomplishing success and to lead an opulent lifestyle, irrespective of any care for their health and social life, as a result, people prefer to work under a hectic and stressful working life, which is apparently an erroneous. Therefore, I completely accord with this statement and will present some measures to overcome such situation.

To begin with, temptation of success has made people to sacrifice every essential part of their life, whether it is rest or an enjoyment, consequently they are compelled to be under such stressful ambiance on account of multifarious reasons. Firstly, dearth of job opportunities has induced a fear in the mind of people due to which they prefer to work for longer hours for showing their competency at the workplace. On the top of that, employees like to work overtime due to the greed of getting promotions, higher perks and incentives which do not allow them to give time to their families and social life.

Meanwhile, this negative development can be mitigated by certain effective methods. Firstly, there should be flexible working hours for the people so that they could work as per their need, and companies should also ensure a healthy working environment for the workers, which in turn will be more effective and productive for both companies and employees. In addition, people should have proper time management for recreational activities and work, thereby they can live a good life. For instance, it has been found in many surveys that businesses which have a more comfortable and conducive atmosphere are more likely to gain profit and have dramatic success.

In conclusion, I reckon that balance between life and work is imperative to have a constant growth in life, therefore people must pay heed over it.