The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education – Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Einstein's statement that education interferes my learning has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of Einstein's statement through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that why i agree with this statement.

The most prominent reason is that in school curriculum there are many subjects which are not helpful in making career or enhance our skills. In addition, students will have to write the same answers as written in the textbooks without understanding their meanings. For instance, in my high school i was studying architecture but i had to study Arabic which i never used again in future. Furthermore, this type of subjects can limit the creativity of a student.

Continuing to this while the education is beneficial to make experts but can limit the success because of useless and additional subjects. Moreover, a study by Tehran University shows that when additional subjects such as region related are compulsory for students this can lead to more pressure and waste a lot of time. Furthermore, if students will have only important subjects than they can use their time is searching jobs and to enhance their career.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of Einstein's words. I would like to conclude that Einstein was right as he understood that he cannot enhance his ability of creativity in schools.