Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the relationship between children and parents and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the responsive behaviors is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that responsible parents can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, children's behaviors provide the society with the noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that the merits, as well as advantages of good parents, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the child's problems. Thus beneficial ramifications of the parent's issues are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the parent's responsibilities can provide the community with negative impacts that demerit of newborn children are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university the role of young parents. Hence, predicted outcomes of the family's role are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the correlation between children and parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of childhood behavior prove the significance of the important responsibilities, but also pinpoint possible implications.