People attend college or university for many different reasons( for example, new experiences, career preparation, or increase knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the phenomenon of going to college or university and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that people's attention to university cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that university can be a plus for many different reasons, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various specific reasons to choose the college for education. At first, in time of university education, the students lose practical experiences in a real workplace. However, college experiences are useful and important. For example, young people can learn scientific lessons and experiences during their studying.

In addition, young people lose earning in earliest time of their life when they study at university. But they can have more income after graduation. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of graduated people know better public knowledge and have better job positions, which bring more income for them, and resulting well being.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of university lessons and experiences far outweighed their drawbacks. Not only for carrier preparation, but also for public knowledge and people's well being.