People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, the phenomenon of appearing the new technologies that make people able to perform everyday tasks in a far distance and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that doing everyday works without meeting is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these technologies can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support using recent technologies in daily works. At first, making people less excersize than before is one disadvantage with the technologies. However, the speed of doing works became faster than before. For example, the finantial activities became faster due to the use of the Internet for banking works insted of standing in a long line.

In addition, depending on technology has made livings more machinery that is very bad for the communities. But, the sue of machinery technologies made work more currect and methiculous. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of daily tasks such as business transactions, banking activities and shopping became more accurate by using lates technologies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the effects of technology on society, I profoundly believe that despite some disadvantages with affects of technology on people's living, the benefits of technology for the society far outweighed its drawbacks.