personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently the phenomenon of personal improvement by career development and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of self-development is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that job progress can effectively impact on personality and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, personality enhancement by job development can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that self-disciplined as well as self-confidence. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered that advancing in job would affect the person's social skills and enhancement. Thus, the beneficial consequences of vocational advancing and self-development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of professional life, career development might increase the consequences of ignoring personal life as well. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of progressing in one's job related to this reality that the demerits of professional enhancement pertain to less time spending for personal life. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of focus on job are correlated negatively with neglecting the day-to-day life. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of professional development leads to personal life ignorance.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of professional enhancement far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of personality improvement prove the significance of job opportunities, but also pinpoint characteristic implications.