Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid

more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the wage of professional workers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of making an effective contribution is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that considering more incentives can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, pivotal careers like teaching and healing people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of important jobs, as well as working unsociable hours, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the impact of perks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both having a steady job and job security apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, paying more to celebrities might increase the consequences of the unbalanced economy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of yearly income could relate to this reality that the demerits of sports idols pertain to famous actors. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of amateur artists is correlated negatively with enhanced salary. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the entertainment world.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the pros of supporting professional workers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of financial aids prove the significance of motivating labor force, but also pinpoint pension scheme implications.