Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Recently, the phenomenon of professional workers contribution to society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of achieving more payment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. Therefore, I am inclined to believe that sports personalities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, professional staffs can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in that fact that the merits of workers' capabilities and workers' wages are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the role of salary in having better life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both entertainment personalities and well-known personalities evidently could be seen.

Within the realm of science, having greater contributions might increase the consequences of life expectancy. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the payment amount relate to this reality that the demerits of professional job seekers would pertain to increasing the salary. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of contributing in society is negatively correlated to number of personalities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of professional jobs.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of having more sports personalities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of workers skills prove the significance of having better contribution in society, but also pinpoint wonderful implications.