The rate of accidents is increasing a lot. Some suggest that repeat driving test annually is the best answer to deal with this situation. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the rate of accidents increasing alarmingly, considering this there are some analyst who insists that the driving test should be renewed annually. In order to reduce the road trauma. I firmly agree with the above-recommended proposal argument due to a notable reason.

There is a practical factor that affirms, the benefit of imposing the policy of repeat driving test every year. The driver will be able to improve their driving skill because the poor driving skills are the main reason in accidents. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Vehicle registry body found that refreshing driving skill needs to be implemented.

In spite of the factor discussed above regarding the benefit of repeat driving test annually. There are some group who consider this test as a negative factor. Paying the extra money and spending time could be a prime reason behind opponent’s viewpoint. No doubt there is time and wastage of money could be there; however, it should not be forgotten that the rate of accidents and deaths on our road cannot be compared.

In the end, Indeed legislation of the policy repeat driving test every year could be justified. But I still believe that in order to combat the issue of accidents, there is a need to follow this suggestion.