School children nowadays are not playing more sports compared to their parents in their childhood.

Do you agree or disagree? Support your ideas with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of playing sports in schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of parents' childhood are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing to play more sports can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, playing more sports can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of energetic students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of healthy lifestyles. Thus, beneficial ramifications of parents' education are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, playing sports in school can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of an inefficient idea are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described exhausted children. Hence, predicted outcomes of parents' childhood are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of playing more sports in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of efficient parents prove the significance of cheerful children, but also pinpoint possible implications.