Schools should prepare students for the university rather than for work, 'How far do you agree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of an opinion about the task of schools, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the schools are highly beneficial to prepare students for the university, making the students able for work expected by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical schools can be a plus to finding a job, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support many professional schools to send students to the market after the graduation. The main task of schools is to teach basic lessons of the university. However, practical schools can make students such an experimented worker to attract the job market. For example, there are many jobs occupied by the students of art schools such as pilot and computer programming.

In addition, by the art schools, the students can end up their education period without studying unnecessary lessons such as the Arabic language as well as Geography, which can be unrelated to their career and their future position on the job that will get.

In conclusion, there are several compelling arguments on this statement, the schools can provide students for the market without passing the unnecessary lessons.